Detailer Flow vs Urable
By Sean Atakhanian, founder of Detailer Flow · Pricing checked October 2026
Both are built for auto detailers. The main difference is how you get set up: Urable is software you sign up for and configure yourself; Detailer Flow is a system we build for your business before you log in.
| Detailer Flow | Urable | |
|---|---|---|
| Monthly plans | Basic $97 · Pro $147 · Pro + AI $297 | Express $70 · Pro $110 · Enterprise $183 (also sold yearly: $840 / $1,320 / $2,200) |
| Free trial | No — custom setup is built first, no contract, cancel any month | Yes ("Start your free trial"; length not stated on their pricing page) |
| Who sets it up | We do: services, prices, booking page, reminders, review requests, pipeline | You do (self-serve signup) |
| Built for | Mobile detailers only | Auto detailing businesses |
| Automated Google review requests | Included on Pro and Pro + AI | Not stated on their pricing page |
| Reactivation + ceramic coating campaigns | Included on Pro and Pro + AI | Not stated on their pricing page |
| 24/7 AI phone/booking assistant | Pro + AI | Not stated on their pricing page |
Who should pick Urable
If you want the lowest monthly price and you're comfortable setting everything up yourself, Urable's Express plan starts lower than Detailer Flow.
Who should pick Detailer Flow
If you'd rather not spend evenings configuring software and want follow-ups, review requests and reactivation running from day one, Detailer Flow builds that for you — most detailers are live in about 48 hours.
Urable pricing from urable.com/pricing, checked October 26, 2026. Prices can change — check their site for current pricing.